prosupload the's too the prepartmental welesite

No.F.2(5)-DHE/GTCA/08(L) /612 (25)
GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA
DIRECTORATE OF HIGHER EDUCATION
1st Floor, Shiksha Bhawan, Office Lane, Agartala-799001

Dated, Agartala, the 18/02/2022

NOTIFICATION

Government of Tripura is pleased to constitute the Central Selection Committee (CSC) with the following members, to execute entire process of Entrance Examination for nominating eligible students for the admission in the Diploma level courses in six (06) Polytechnic Institutes of the State with immediate effect for the academic year 2022-23.

1	Dr. Tirtharaj Sen, Principal, Wofnen's Polytechnic, Hapania	Chairman
2	Smt. Madhuchanda Choudhury, Associate Professor, TIT Narsingarh	Vice-Chairman
3	Shri Gourab Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor, TIT Narsingarh	Secretary
4	Shri Amar Debnath, Lecturer, Women's Polytechnic, Hapania.	Member
5	Shri Ruman Sarkar, Lecturer, Gomati District Polytechnic, Udaipur	Member (with responsibilities of online registration and counselling process)
6	Shri Jayanta Das, Lecturer, Women's Polytechnic, Hapania.	Member
7	Dr. Rupak Sarkar, Lecturer (Senior scale), Women's Polytechnic, Hapania.	Member
8	Smt. Lily Debbarma, Assistant Professor, Women's Polytechnic, Hapania	Member
9	Dr. Jhuma Mitra, Assistant Professor, TIT Narsingarh	Member
10	Dr. Manash Ch. Das, Lecturer, Women's Polytechnic, Hapania.	Member
11	Representative of SC Welfare Department, Tripura	Member

12	Representative of ST Welfare Department, Tripura	Member
13	Representative of Social Welfare Department, Tripura	Member
14	Representative of Sainik Welfare Department, Tripura	Member
15	Shri Biswajit Majumder, OSD (Technical), Directorate of Higher Education, Tripura.	Member

- 2. Shri Dhirendra Debbarma, Joint Director, Directorate of Higher Education, Tripura, will be the advisor of this Committee.
- 3. The CSC shall arrange to notify the date for holding the Entrance Examination. Eligibility criteria, mode of examination, roster preparation and other relevant details of the entrance examination, following the guideline of AICTE and also by observing State Govt. decision issued in this regard.

Additional Secretary to the Government of Tripura

Copy to:

- 1. The Eastern Regional Officer, AICTE, College of Leather Technology Campus, L.B. Block, Sector-III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700098, for information, please.
- 2. The Director of ST Welfare, Tripura, for information and with request to nominate a representative as a Member in the Central Selection Committee (CSC), 2022.
- 3. The Director of SC Welfare, Tripura, for information and with request to nominate a representative as a Member in the Central Selection Committee (CSC), 2022.
- 4. The Director of Social Welfare & Social Education, Tripura, for information and with request to nominate a representative as a Member in the Central Selection Committee (CSC), 2022.
- 5. The Director of Sainik Welfare, Tripura, for information and with request to nominate a representative as a Member in the Central Selection Committee (CSC), 2022.
- 6. All the Principal / Principal (I/C) of Polytechnic Institutes under the DHE, for information.
- 7. Shri Dhirendra Debbarma, Joint Director, Directorate of Higher Education, Tripura, for information, please.

- 8. Dr. Tirtharaj Sen, Principal, Women's Polytechnic, Hapania, for information.
- Smt. Madhuchanda Choudhury, Associate Professor, TIT Narsingarh, for information.
- 10. Shri Ruman Sarkar, Lecturer, Gomati District Polytechnic Udaipur, for information.
- 11. Shri Gourab Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor, TIT Narsingarh, for information.
- 12. Shri Jayanta Das, Lecturer, Women's Polytechnic, Hapania, for information.
- 13. Dr. Rupak Sarkar, Lecturer (Senior scale), Women's Polytechnic, Hapania, for information.
- 14. Smt. L'ily Debbarma, Assistant Professor, Women's Polytechnic, Hapania, for information.
- 15. Dr. Jhuma Mitra, Assistant Professor, TIT Narsingarh, for information.
- 16. Dr. Manash Ch. Das, Lecturer, Women's Polytechnic, Hapania, for information.
- 17. Shri Amar Debnath, Lecturer, Women's Polytechnic Hapania, for information.
- 18. Shri Biswajit Majumder, OSD (T), Directorate of Higher Education Tripura, for information.
- 19. The BO (IT), Directorate of Higher Education, Tripura, for uploading the same to the Website of the Department.
- 20. The Manager, Tripura Government Press, Agartala, for information and publishing the same in the Gazette Notification.

(N. C. Sharma)

Additional Secretary to the
Government of Tripura