## NAME OF ALL FAA/SPIO UNDER HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT OF TRIPURA

Si. No	Name of Administrative Offices /Colleges	Designated First Appellate Authority (FAA)	Designated State public Information officer (SPIO)
1	2	3	4
1	Directorate of Higher Education	Shri Animesh Debbarma. Director	Shri Rajesh Bhattacharjee, Additional Director.
2	Maharaja Bir Bikram College, Agartala, Tripura West.	DO	Dr. Nirmal Bhadra, Principal.
3	Bir Bikram Memorial College, Agartala, West Tripura	DO	Smt Mrinal Dasgupta, Principal (I/C)
4	Women's College , Agartala, West Tripura	DO	Smt Sarbari Nath, Prinicipal. (I/C)
5	Ram Thakur College, Agartala, West Tripua.	DO	Smt Papri Das, Principal (I/C)
6	Govt. Degree College, Khumulwng, Jirania, West Tripua	DO	Dr. Pranabjit Bardhan, Principal (I/C)
7	Dasarath Deb Memorial College, Khowai, West Tripura	DO	Dr. Khokan Majumder. Principal(I/C)
8	Kabi Nazrul Mahavidyalaya, Sonamura, Sepahijala, Tripura	DO	Dr. Sukumal Ghosh, Principal (I/C)
9	Netaji Subhas Mahavidyalaya, Udaipur, Gomati Tripura	DO	Dr. Sudhan Debnath. Principal
10	Adwaita Malla Barman Smriti Mahavidyalay, Amarpur, Tripura	DO	Dr. Pradeep Kr Deepak, Principal (I/C)
11	Iswar chandra Vidyasagar College, BeIonia, South tripura	DO	Dr. Manoranjan Das, Principal
12	Micheal Madhusudan Datta College, sabroom, South Tripura	DO	Dr. Anupam Guha, Principal
13	Ramkrishna Mahvidyalay, Kailashahar, North Tripura	DO	Dr. Pinaki Pal, Principal
14	Govt. Degree College, Dharmanagar, north Tripura	DO	Shri Goutam Das, Principal (I/C).
15	Ambedkar College Fatikroy, North Tripura	DO	Dr. Subrata Sharma, Principal (I/C)
16	Govt. Degree College Kamalpur, Dhalai, Tripura	DO	Dr. Abhijit Sarkar, Principal
17	Government College of Art & Craft, Agartala, West Tripura	DO	Shri Abhijit Bhattacharya, Principal (I/C)
18	Tripura Government Law College, Agartala, West Tripura	DO	Dr. Ranjan Kr Mishra, Principal
19	Sachin Debbarman Memorial Government Music College	DO	Smt Manika Das, Principal (I/C)
20	Tripura State Archives, Agartala, Tripura, west	DO	Shri Pratibrata Bhattacharjee, Archivist
21	Institute of Advanced Studies in Education Agartala, West Tripura	DO	Dr. Ratna Roy, Principal
22	Bir Chandra State Central Library, Agartala, west Tripura	DO	Sri Arunansu Das, Head Laibrarian
23	Dhalai District Polytechnic, Anbassa, Dhalai	DO	Shri Sajal Kanta Das, Principal (I/C)

24	Govt Degree College, Gandacherra, Dhalai	DO	Sri Supriya Sarkar, Principal (I/C)
25	Govt Degree college, Kanchandpur, North Tripura	DO	Smt Lanthanguria Sailo, Principal (I/C)
26	Govt Degree College, Longtrai Valley, Dhalai	DO	Sri. Malsawama Darlong, Principal (I/C).
27	Government Degree College, Old Agartala	DO	Sri Ratan Majumder
28	Govt Degree College Teliamura, West Tripura	DO	Dr. Mihir Pal, Principal
29	Government Degree College Karbook	DO	Dr. Sandip Chakraborty, Principal (I/C)
30	Government Degree College Kakraban	DO	Dr. Dipankar Pal, Principal (I/C)
31	Government Degree College Ambassa	DO	Dr. Roitualiana Darlong, Principal (I/C)
32	Swami Vivekanda Mahvidyalaya, Mohanpur, west Tripura	DO	Dr. Haradhan Saha, Principal
33	Rabindranath Thakur Mahavidyalaya, Bishalgarh, West Tripura	DO	Dr. Tamojoy Brahma, Principal (I/C)
34	Govt. Degree College, Shantirbazar, south Tripura	DO	Shri Sanjoy Das, Principal (I/C)
35	Tripura Institute of Technology, Narshingarh, Agartala, West Tripura	DO	Sri Rupanjal Debbarma, Associate Prof
36	Women's Polytechnic, Hapania West Tripura	DO	Dr. Tirtharaj Sen, Principal
37	Gomati District Polytechnic, Udaipur	DO	Sri Dinesh Kr. Jamatia, Principal (I/C)
38	TTAADC Polytechnic Institute, Khumulwng, Tripura	DO	Shri Suraj Debbarma, Principal (I/C)
39	College Teacher of Education, Govt. of Tripura, Kumarghat	DO	Dr. Nibash Ch Shil, Principal (I/C)
40	North Tripura, District, Polytechnic, Bagbassa	DO	Shri Prasun Datta, Principal (I/C)
41	Tripura board of Joint entrance Examination	DO	Dr Suvadip Paul, Chairman TBJEE