NAME OF ALL FAA/SPIO UNDER HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT OF TRIPURA

Sl. No	Name of Administrative Offices /Colleges	Designated First Appellate Authority (FAA)	Designated State public Information officer (SPIO)
1	2	3	4
1	Directorate of Higher Education	Shri Animesh Debbarma. Director	Shri Rajesh Bhattacharjee, Additional Director.
2	Maharaja Bir Bikram College, Agartala, Tripura West.	DO	Dr. Nirmal Bhadra, Principal.
3	Bir Bikram Memorial College, Agartala, West Tripura	DO	Dr. Ratan Deb, Principal (I/C).
4	Women's College , Agartala, West Tripura	DO	Smt Sarbari Nath, Prinicipal. (I/C)
5	Ram Thakur college, Agartala, West Tripua.	DO	Shri Nabendu Sengupta, Principal(I/C).
6	Govt. Degree College, Khumulwng, Jirania, West Tripua	DO	Dr.Pranabjit Bardhan, Principal (I/C).
7	Dasarath Deb Memorial College, Khowai, West Tripura.	DO	Dr.Khokan Majumder. Principal(I/C).
8	Kabi Nazrul Mahavidyalaya, Sonamura, Sepahijala, Tripura	DO	Dr. Sukumal Ghosh, Principal (I/C).
9	Netaji Subhas Mahavidyalaya, Udaipur, Gomati Tripura	DO	Dr.Sudhan Debnath. Principal.
10	Adwaita Malla Barman Smriti Mahavidyalay, Amarpur, Tripura	DO	Dr. Pradeep Kr Deepak, Principal (I/C).
11	Iswarchandra Vidasagar College, Belonia, South tripua	DO	Dr. Manoranjan Das, Principal.
12	Micheal Madhusudan Datta College, sabroom, South Tripua	DO	Dr. Anupam Guha, Principal.
13	Ramkrishna Mahvidyalay, Kailashahar, North Tripura.	DO	Dr. Pinaki Pal, Principal.
14	Govt. Degree College, Dharmanagar, north Tripura	DO	Shri Goutam Das, Principal(I/C).
15	Ambedkar College Fatikroy, North Tripura	DO	Dr. Subrata Sharma, Principal (I/C)
16	Govt. Degree College Kamalpur, Dhalai, Tripura	DO	Dr. Abhijit Sarkar, Principal.
17	TripuraInstituteof Technology,Narshingarh, Agartla, West Tripura	DO	Prof. B.K Upadhyaya, Principal (I/C)
18	Women's Polytechnic, Hapania West Tripura	DO	Dr. Tirtharaj Sen, Principal.
19	Government College of Art & Craft, Agartala, West Tripura	DO	Shri Abhijit Bhattacharya, Principal (I/C).
20	Tripura Government Law College, Agartala, West Tripura	DO	Dr. Ranjan Kr Mishra, Principal.
21.	Sachin Debbarman Memorial Government Music College.	DO	Smt Manika Das, Principal (I/C)

22	Tripura State Archives, Agartala, Tripura, west	DO	Shri Pratibrata Bhattacharjee, Archivist
23	Institute of Advanced Studies in Education Agartala, West Tripura	DO	Dr. Ratna Roy, Principal.
24	Bir Chandra State Central Library, Agartala, west Tripura	DO	Shri Dilip Kr Das, Head Librarian
25	Dhalai District Polytechnic, Anbassa, Dhalai	DO	Shri Sajal Kanta Das, Principal (I/C)
26	Govt Degree College, Gandacherra, Dhalai	DO	Dr. Sumanta Roy, Principal (I/C).
27	Govt Degree college, Kanchandpur, North Tripura	DO	Dr. Roitualiana Darlong, Principal (I/C)
28	Govt Degree College, Longtrai Valley, Dhalai	DO	Dr. P.Bahinipati, Principal (I/C).
29	Govt Degree College Teliamura, West Tripura	DO	Dr. Mihir Pal, Principal.
30	Swami Vivekanda Mahvidyalaya, Mohanpur, west Tripura	DO	Dr. Haradhan Saha, Principal.
31.	Rabindranath Thakur Mahavidyalaya, Bishalgarh, West Tripura	DO	Dr. Ruma Saha, Principal (I/C).
32	Govt. Degree College, Shantirbazar, south Tripura	DO	Shri Sanjoy Das, Principal (I/C).
33	Gomati District Polytechnic, Udaipur	DO	Shri Tamojoy Deb, Principal (I/C).
34	TTAADC Polytechnic Institute, Khumulwng, Tripura	DO	Shri Suraj Debbarma, Principal (I/C)
35	College Teacher of Education, Govt. of Tripura, Kumarghat	DO	Dr. Nibash Ch Shil, Principal (I/C).
36	North Tripura, District, Polytechnic, Bagbassa	DO	Shri Prasun Datta, Principal (I/C).
37	Tripura board of Joint entrance Examination	DO	Dr. Raja Chakraborty.