No.F.3 (36-16)-DHE/NCC/99(L-3) Government of Tripura Education (Higher) Department

Dated, Agartala, the 06th Dec. 2018.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of power under section 42(2) of PART-I of National Cadet Corps Act & Rules,1963 and in supersession of earlier order the Government has been pleased to constitute the State Advisory Committee for monitoring the activities of NCC in Tripura as follows:-

	1.	The Hon'ble Minister Education (School) Department,	Chairman
	2.	Sri Sudhangsu Das, Hon'ble MLA, Fatikroy Constituency,	
		Tripura Legislative Assembly,	Member
	3.	The Principal Secretary/Secretary Education(Higher)	
		Department, Tripura	Member
	4.	The Principal Secretary/Secretary, Finance Department Tripura.	. Member
	5.	The Dy. Director General, N.C.C. Directorate, Shillong	Member
	6.	The Vice Chancellor of Tripura University or his Representative	
		(now below the rank of Registrar)	Member
		The Director, Education(Higher) Department, Tripura	Member
	8.	The Representative of 41 (Indep) Sub-areas, Station Head Qr.	
		Kunjaban, Agartala, Tripura	Member
		The Principal MBB College, Agartala, Tripura	Member
		The Principal Women's College, Agartala, Tripura.	Member
	11.	The Headmaster/Headmistress, Umakanta Academy,	
		Agartala, Tripura.	Member
	12	. The Headmaster/Headmistress, MTB Girls H.S. School	
		Agartala, Tripura	Member
	13	. The Chairman, Tripura Social Welfare Advisory Board,	
		Agartala, Tripura	Member
		. Smt Purnima Roy, Ex-HM & Chairperson, Women's Commission	
		. The Commanding Officer, 13 Tripura Bn.NCC Tripura	Member
		. The Jt. Director, Education(Higher) Department, Agartala	Member
	17	The SPO(Disaster Management), Revenue Deptt Agartala. Invited	e Member.

The constituted Board shall advise on different administrative & institutional reforms and also on promotion of N.C.C. activities in the State

(U. Debbarma)
Under Secretary to the
Government of Tripura

- 1. The P.A. to the Hon'ble Minister Education (School) Department, Tripura, for kind information.
- 3. Sri Sudhangsu Das, Hon'ble MLA, Fatikroy Constituency, Tripura Legislative Assembly for kind information.
- 3. The Principal Secretary, Education (Higher) Department, Tripura, for kind information.
- 4. The Secretary, Finance Department, Tripura, for kind information.
- 5. The Dy. Director General, NCC Directorate, Shillong, for kind information.
 The Vice Chancellor of Tripura University or his Representative (now below the rank of Registrar), for kind information.
- 6. The Director, Education (Higher) Department, Tripura, for kind information.
- 7. The Vice Chancellor of Tripura University or his Representative now below the rank of Registrar for kind information.
- 8. The representative of 41(Indep) Sub-Area, Station Head Qtr. Kunjaban, Agartala, Tripura, for kind information.
 - The Principal, MBB College, Agartala, Tripura, for kind information, for kind information.
- 10. The Principal Women's College, Agartala, Tripura, for kind information.
- 11. The Head/Headmistress, Umakanta Academy, Agartala, Tripura for kind information.
- 12. The Headmaster/Headmistress, MTB Girls H.S. School, Agartala, Tripura, for kind information.
- 13. The Chairman, Tripura Social Welfare Advisory Board, Agartala, for kind information.
- 14. Smt Purnima Roy, Ex-HM and Ex-Chairperson, Women's Commission, Tripura Agartala, for kind information.
- 15. The Commanding Officer, 13 Tripura Bn.NCC, Tripura, for kind information.
- 16. The Jt. Director, Education(Higher) Dept. Agartala, for kind information.
- 17. The SPO(Disaster Management), Revenue Deptt Agartala. for kind information.

(U. Debbarnia)
Under Secretary to the
Government of Tripura.